Alien Force – Hell And High Water

In 1982, the band currently known as Alien Force started playing music under the name Zeyking. The band was started by the two brothers Henrik Rasmussen (guitar) and Michael Rasmussen (drums) and the style was already then classic heavy metal. Together with Peter Svale Andersen (vocals) and Michael Østerfelt, (bass) Zeyking released the single “Get It Out”.

In 1985 the band changed its name to Alien Force and with a record deal with Telaeg Records, released their first LP “Hell And High Water”. The record is nowadays a classic in the NWOBHM underground, being reprinted several times. Tracks from the record are still used for the live concerts the band plays.

Now, for the first time ever, “Hell And High Water” are available digitally, in all relevant streaming platforms.

Line-up “’Hell And High Water”:
Frank East: bass
Michael Rasmussen: drums
Henrik Rasmussen: guitars
Peter Svale Andersen: vocals